It’s now official MCO in Penang on 3 districts and 3 zones


Several posts were circulating around social media and when we checked on the official page, there was nothing mentioned so as usual we have to be cautious not to spread fake news.

After refreshing their page over and over again, we finally saw the official post from MKN Majlis Keselamatan Negara.

MCO will be enforced in 3 districts and 3 zones in Penang from 10th May till 23 May 2021.

  • Timur Laut
  • Seberang Perai Tengah
  • Seberang Perai Selatan
  • Mukim 12, Barat Daya
  • Bandar Butterworth, Seberang Perai Utara
  • Mukim 14, Seberang Perai Utara

Please stay safe and follow SOP to help fight this virus together.

Look here 👇

Like our Facebook Page 👉 PenangToday
Join our Facebook Group 👉 PenangToday Community
Follow our Instagram 👉 @penangtoday